NCTTA Divisions & Schools by Region

Region: 
(use to drop-down the see info for a different region)

Divisions:
IDNameDirectorEmail
35Canada EastMichael Nguyen & Yang Jiangcanada.east@nctta.org
26Greater TorontoKeith Lamgreater.toronto@nctta.org
20MichiganTim Rowleymichigan@nctta.org
39Ohio EastKyle Leifheitohio.east@nctta.org
40Ohio WestJohn Drsekohio@nctta.org
1Upstate New York CentralBurair Kothariupstateny.central@nctta.org
45Upstate New York WestJustin D Antonioupstateny.west@nctta.org

Schools:
IDNameDivision
229Ashland UniversityCanada East
319Baldwin Wallace CollegeOhio East
247Binghamton UniversityUpstate New York Central
504Canadore CollegeGreater Toronto
147Case Western Reserve UniversityOhio East
252Central Michigan UniversityMichigan
327Clarkson UniversityUpstate New York Central
492Clarkson UniversityUpstate New York Central
169Colgate UniversityUpstate New York Central
320College of WoosterOhio East
28Cornell UniversityUpstate New York West
360Ecole de Technologie Superieure Canada East
135Ithaca CollegeUpstate New York West
123Marshall UniversityCanada East
285McGill UniversityCanada East
308McMaster UniversityGreater Toronto
292Miami University (OH)Ohio West
119Michigan State UniversityOhio West
188Oberlin CollegeOhio West
163Ohio State UniversityOhio West
515Onondaga Community CollegeUpstate New York Central
30Rensselaer Polytechnic InstituteUpstate New York Central
108Rochester Institute of TechnologyUpstate New York West
473Ryerson UniversityGreater Toronto
166State University of New York at BuffaloUpstate New York West
440SUNY GeneseoUpstate New York West
439SUNY OswegoUpstate New York Central
35Syracuse UniversityUpstate New York Central
313Universite du Quebec a MontrealCanada East
187University of AkronOhio East
90University of CincinnatiOhio West
428University of GuelphGreater Toronto
56University of MichiganOhio East
231University of OttawaCanada East
329University of ToledoOhio West
102University of TorontoGreater Toronto
248University of WaterlooGreater Toronto
488Wayne State University LMichigan
375Western University CanadaGreater Toronto