Please visit our sponsor!
Newgy, sponsor of NCTTA

Schedule for University of Toronto Teams

2010-11 Season

Meets that have already taken place are highlighted. In most cases there will be links to results.

Date Event/Participating Teams Location
11/6/2010 Eastern Canada:  McGill  McMaster  Ottawa  Toronto  uwaterloo  W Ontario  York  University of Toronto
2/19/2011 Eastern Canada:  McGill  McMaster  Quebec  Ottawa  Toronto  uwaterloo  W Ontario  University of Toronto
4/15/2011 NCTTA Coed Championship:  Baruch  Binghamton  Brown  Columbia  Georgia Tech  Governors  Harvard  Lindenwood  Miss College  OSU  Princeton  RCTC  San Jose State  TWU  UCLA  Florida  UMCP  Minnesota  Ottawa  USC  Toronto  UW  W Ontario  Virginia Tech  WSU  Rochester Community & Technical College
4/15/2011 NCTTA Womens Championship:  Columbia  Duke  Georgia Tech  Harvard  Rutgers  TWU  UC Berkeley  UCLA  Oregon  Toronto  W Ontario  Wisconsin-Eau Claire  Rochester Community & Technical College

Schedules home | Divisions home