Please visit our sponsor!
Newgy, sponsor of NCTTA

Schedule for University of Toronto Teams

2019-20 Season

Meets that have already taken place are highlighted. In most cases there will be links to results.

Date Event/Participating Teams Location
11/2/2019 Greater Toronto Division:  McMaster  Ryerson University  Guelph  Toronto  uwaterloo  WUC  MY TTC Waterlo
2/1/2020 1:00:00 AM Greater Toronto Spring:  McMaster  Ryerson University  Toronto  uwaterloo  WUC  My TTC Mississuaga
4/5/2020 2020 iSET College TT Champs:  Carnegie  Columbia  Duke  Indiana  McGill  Miss College  NYU  Northeastern  OSU  Ohlone  Penn State  San Jose State  SUNY SB  TWU  UC Berkeley  UCDAVIS  UCI  UCSD  UMass-Amherst  Minnesota  UT Austin  Toronto  WUSTL  WUC  Round Rock Sports Center

Schedules home | Divisions home