Please visit our sponsor!
Newgy, sponsor of NCTTA

Schedule for Duke University Teams

2008-09 Season

Meets that have already taken place are highlighted. In most cases there will be links to results.

Date Event/Participating Teams Location
11/15/2008 Carolina Division:  Campbell  Duke  NC State  South Carolina  Duke University
2/14/2009 Carolina Division:  Campbell  Duke  NC State  UNC  South Carolina  Duke University
4/3/2009 NCTTA Championships - Women:  CalTech  Columbia  Duke  GA State  KS  Miss College  Rutgers  Stanford  TWU  Tufts  UC Berkeley  UCLA  UIUC  Toronto  Univ of Wisc-Madison  Rochester, MN
4/3/2009 2009 NCTTA Championships - Coed:  BU  Brown  Columbia  Duke  Georgia Tech  Lindenwood  Michigan State  Miss College  Princeton  RPI  Rutgers  TWU  UPR  UC Berkeley  UCLA  UIUC  Minnesota  UT Austin  Toronto  UVA  UW  Univ of Wisc-Madison  Virginia Tech  WSU  Rochester, MN

Schedules home | Divisions home