Schools in Ohio East Division

Division Director: Chris Chuong, ohio.east@nctta.org

Name of School Contact Person Email Address
University of Michigan Quinn Bakerquintenbaker@gmail.com
Michigan State University Liam Conlanconlanliam@gmail.com
Case Western Reserve University Cain Gaocain.j.gao@gmail.com
University of Akron Mark Hendricksmh192@zips.uakron.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University * Anuk Yingrotetarakulaayingro@owu.edu
Indiana Tech * Joey Cochranjdcochran01@indianatech.net
Baldwin Wallace College Rashee BrooksRbrooks14@mail.bw.edu
College of Wooster Daron Yimdaronyim@gmail.com
West Virginia University-Parkersburg * Jason Workmanjason.workman.95@gmail.com
West Virginia University mostafamaalrebh1@gmail.com
Cleveland State University Shadi Zogheibshadistitch@sbcglobal.net
* denotes inactive member for current season
Divisions home